Winnie Givot

A painting retreat. Watercolor Journaling in Sicily.

1
1

 

Winnie Givot – Online Interactive Class
Watercolor Journaling in Sicily.

SCHEDULING AND TIME
Monday, May 25
Wednesday, May 27
Friday, May 29
There will be three days of 2-hour, LIVE classes on Zoom.
STARTS: 12:00PM Central / 1:00PM Eastern / 6:00PM GMT

On Tuesday and Thursday, you have a free day which gives you time to practice what you learned with photos of beautiful Sicily provided.

You will also receive personal advice as well as a constructive critique.

LANGUAGE
The course is conducted in English, with translation into Italian, French, Spanish and Japanese on demand.

LEVEL
Amateur, enthusiast, semi-pro and pro.

The maximum number of students is 12.

RETREAT THEME
We provide pictures of Salinara Art Farm and surroundings which selected together with instructor.
All content includes supply list will be delivered digitally in advance.

To download the application visit: www.zoom.us

Recording sessions is prohibited.
Winnie Givot is a skilled watercolor artist and teacher.
Her art reflects her love of beauty and her understanding of its importance in our lives. Whether a face, a flower, a mountain, Winnie connects with and finds meaning through beauty, which then fills her art.
And she is aware of mystery: There is more to life than meets our ordinary eyes, and she strives to paint that, to express the ephemeral, the numinous. She instructs with expertise, gentle guidance, and encouragement to paint with the eyes of the heart.

www.winniegivot.com

Cost for 3-day workshop is $220 US
$22 of your fee will be donated to Emergency NGO

BOOK NOW YOUR SPOT!
info@salinara.com